Raphael Kissling, Partner

Raphael Kissling, Partner

Swiss Certified Public Accountant

kissling@treuvision.ch

Raphael Kissling is a Swiss Certified Public Accountant who has been working as an accountant and auditing specialist since 1995. He is also a lecturer and an author specializing in accounting, financial reporting, financial management and auditing.

He finds motivation and value in forming close working relationships with his clients, in order to create long-term collaborations based on mutual trust.

Download Curriculum vitae

Tobias Honold, Partner

Tobias Honold, Partner

Swiss Certified Public Accountant

honold@treuvision.ch

Tobias Honold is a Swiss Certified Public Accountant, as well as an economist and lecturer at the Swiss Fiduciary School. He will join TreuVision on February 1, 2014. After spending several years working for international corporations, he looks forward to shifting his focus back to the SME-segment and working to support local businesses across all areas of their financial management.

Along with the exciting venture of setting up a firm together with Raphael Kissling, he is driven by the diversity of the tasks and challenges ahead and is looking forward to meeting all TreuVision clients personally.

Download Curriculum vitae

Fabian Wyler

Fabian Wyler

Project Manager

wyler@treuvision.ch
Christiane Rohr

Christiane Rohr

Project Manager

rohr@treuvision.ch
Michael König

Michael König

Project Manager

koenig@treuvision.ch
Matea Tepes

Matea Tepes

Assistant

tepes@treuvision.ch
Leonora Zyberaj

Leonora Zyberaj

Assistant

zyberaj@treuvision.ch
Marius Staub

Marius Staub

Student Employee

staub@treuvision.ch
Florian Gasche

Florian Gasche

Student Employee

gasche@treuvision.ch
Patrick Halter

Patrick Halter

Student Employee

patrick@treuvision.ch

Mission Statement

Perspective.
TreuVision supports small and medium enterprises (SMEs) in all aspects of accounting, reporting, financial corporate management, compliance with tax and social security regulations, and in tax planning. Our professional network and our combined years of professional know-how, together with our experience as lecturers and authors of an academic reference book on limited statutory examination, allow to find optimal solutions that are compliant with current regulations.

Progress.
We offer up-to-date solutions and technologies such as AbaWeb, an Online-accounting cloud platform that allows for paperless accounting, and above all an efficient collaboration between clients and accountants. We also offer the Swisscom Storebox, a solution that allows for fast and secure file sharing.

Personality.
We advise you solely based on your individual needs. We believe in open communication and trust, which form the framework for our professional advice. We find ways to improve your business processes and structures, and create a solid foundation for your entrepreneurial success.